ELENCO DELEGATI AZIENDALI

PROVINCIAENTENOMINATIVOCONTATTO
BGATS Bergamo
ASST Bergamo OvestRegonesi Miriammiriam_regonesi@asst-bgovest.it
ASST Bergamo EstBarbieri Gian Paologian.barbieri@asst-bergamoest.it
ASST Papa Giovanni XXIIIRosa Pietroprosa@asst-pg23.it
BSATS BresciaCirigliano Pasqualecirigliano.pasquale@gmail.com
ATS Montagna
ASST Spedali CiviliLegato Rossellarossella.legato.psi@gmail.com
ASST FranciacortaBazzana Lauralaura.bazzana@asst-franciacorta.it
ASST GardaCirigliano Pasqualecirigliano.pasquale@gmail.com
ASST ValcamonicaScotti Ermannoermanscotti@alice.it
COATS Insubria
ASST LarianaBizzozzero Alicealicebizzozzero@asst-lariana.it
CRATS Val PadanaPaganini Dorianadoriana.paganini@ats-valpadana.it
ASST CremonaPiseri Maria Luisam.piseri@asst-cremona.it
ASST CremaGalvani Silviasilvia.galvani@asst-crema.it
LCATS BrianzaCorti Elisabettacorti.mariaelisabetta@gmail.com
ASST LeccoRigamonti Vittoriovittorio.rigamonti@alice.it
LOASST LodiGambardella Gabriellagabgamba@tin.it
MNATS Val PadanaPaganini Dorianadoriana.paganini@ats-valpadana.it
ASST MantovaTalassi Erika
Benlodi Andrea
erika.talassi@asst-mantova.it
andrea.benlodi@asst-mantova.it
ASST MantovaTalassi Erikaerika.talassi@asst-mantova.it
MIATS Città Met. di Milano
ASST Santi Paolo e CarloTeruggi Auroraaurora.teruggi@asst-santipaolocarlo.it
ASST Fbf-SaccoRossin Raffaellamaria.rossin@asst-fbf-sacco.it
ASST Metropolitano NiguardaCartoni Alessandraalessandra.cartoni@ospedaleniguarda.it
Fondazione IRCCS Cà Granda PoliclinicoNobili Rita ritamaria.nobili@policlinico.mi.it
ASST Gaetano Pini
ASST Nord MilanoCarbone Mariamaria.carbone@asst-nordmilano.it
ASP Pio Albergo TrivulzioRiva Fabianafabiana.riva@trivulziomail.it
MI SUDASST Ovest MilanesePecoraro Angelaangela.pecoraro@asst-ovestmi.it
ASST RhodenseTagliabue Vivianavtagliabue@asst-rhodense.it
ASST Melegnano e MartesanaPratelli Alessandroalessandro.pratelli@asst-melegnano-martesana.it
MBASST MonzaZanotti Patriziap.zanotti@asst-monza.it
ATS BrianzaCorti Elisabettaelisabetta.corti@ats-brianza.it
corti.mariaelisabetta@gmail.com
ASST VimercateManzotti Giuliagiulia.manzotti@asst-vimercate.it
ASST BrianzaVeronesi Elisa
Figliuzzi Nazzarena
elisa.veronesi@asst-brianza.it
nazzarena.figliuzzi@asst-brianza.it
PVATS PaviaAlbanesi Gabriellagabriella_albanesi@ats-pavia.it
g.albanesi@yahoo.it
ASST PaviaManzotti Monicamonica.manzotti@tiscali.it
SOATS Montagna
ASST Valtellina e Alto LarioGianatti Danielagianatti.daniela@virgilio.it
VAATS InsubriaFaeti Antonelloantonello.faeti@asst-settelaghi.it
a.faeti@tin.it
ASST Sette LaghiFaeti Antonelloantonello.faeti@asst-settelaghi.it
a.faeti@tin.it
ASST Valle OlonaDel Pio Cristinadelpiocristina@gmail.com